You are here

Tradeshows in 2018

Market Development Exhibition

 

Upcoming Tradeshows in 2018

Yes, if you are looking to expand your company internationally, exhibitions could be the perfect opportunity to secure your next big contract. Along with oither agencies we will work closely with you to provide advice and support that will help you succeed in the global marketplace.

 

Exhibition / TradeshowLocationStartsEnds
Royal Highland ShowEdinburgh Tue 26/06/18 Tue 26/06/18
National Manufacturing & Supply ChainCoventry Tue 26/06/18 Tue 26/06/18
2018 International Business Festival - Future TransportLiverpool Tue 19/06/18 Tue 19/06/18
2018 International Business Festival - Manufacturing Liverpool Wed 20/06/18 Wed 20/06/18
2018 International Business Festival - Global Logistics and ShippingLiverpool Thu 21/06/18 Thu 21/06/18
High Tech Manufacturing and Precision Engineering CoventryTue 26/06/18 Tue 26/06/18
ONS 2018 Norway Mon 27/08/18 Thu 30/08/18
Speciality Fine FoodLondon Sun 02/09/18 Tue 04/09/18
Northern Manufacturing Manchester (Dates TBC - Sept 18) 
Cenex
Bedfordshire
 
Wed 12/09/18 Thu 13/09/18
CPhI 2018 SpainTue 09/10/18 Thu 11/10/18
PhotonexCoventry Wed 10/10/18 Thu 11/10/18
Procurex Glasgow Tue 23/10/18 Tue 23/10/18
Circular Economy Hotspot ScotlandScotland (TBC)Tue 30/10/18 Thu 01/11/18

Find out more on international trading